Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Donald B Thompson Funeral Home
PO BOX 18, 31 East Main Street
Middletown, MD 21769
Tel: 1-301-371-6070

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jim Heldenbrand Tue January 07, 2020
Keith Allan Mullican Mon January 06, 2020
Barbara Ann (Kidwell) Jackson Mon December 30, 2019
Ronald Eugene Toms Fri December 27, 2019
Ryan Matthew ("Styme") DeGrange Sun December 22, 2019
Tammy Ellen (Elder) Pilarcik Thu December 19, 2019
Robert Allen Pope Sun December 08, 2019
Nancy Carol (Bolen) Dinsmore Sun December 01, 2019
Frances Elizabeth (Prince) Sandusky Thu November 28, 2019
Mary Jane (Ramsburg) Warrenfeltz Wed November 27, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Donald B Thompson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |