Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Donald B Thompson Funeral Home
PO BOX 18, 31 East Main Street
Middletown, MD 21769
Tel: 1-301-371-6070

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mitchell Gordon Bidle Sat April 03, 2021
William Michael Willard Fri March 19, 2021
Marvin Oscar Brandenburg Thu March 11, 2021
Leon Hewerdine Tue March 02, 2021
Frank Charles Kovalchick Wed February 24, 2021
Joan Willison (Willison) Hotz Mon February 22, 2021
P. Geraldine Keller Sun February 21, 2021
Johnny Wilson Witmer Fri February 19, 2021
Carmen (Gonzalez) Delgado Sun February 14, 2021
Charles Raymond Ifield Thu February 11, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Donald B Thompson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |