Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Donald B Thompson Funeral Home
PO BOX 18, 31 East Main Street
Middletown, MD 21769
Tel: 1-301-371-6070

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert Allen Pope Sun December 08, 2019
Nancy Carol (Bolen) Dinsmore Sun December 01, 2019
Frances Elizabeth (Prince) Sandusky Thu November 28, 2019
Mary Jane (Ramsburg) Warrenfeltz Wed November 27, 2019
Dean Edward Considine Tue November 26, 2019
Richard William "Buck" Jones, Sr. Sun November 24, 2019
Betty Jean (Hockman) Williams Fri November 22, 2019
Betty Jane (Cartee) Brandenburg Sun November 17, 2019
Thelma Ordell (Hildebrand) Forrest Sun October 27, 2019
Paul Earl Williams Sat October 26, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Donald B Thompson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |