Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Donald B Thompson Funeral Home
PO BOX 18, 31 East Main Street
Middletown, MD 21769
Tel: 1-301-371-6070

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kenneth Richard Forster Sat October 10, 2020
Grace Lucille (Grossnickle) Reeder Thu October 08, 2020
Ponzie June (Butts) Marselas Mon October 05, 2020
John Bryant Rushing Mon September 21, 2020
William "Bill" Archie Williams Fri September 18, 2020
Carole Anita (Stern) Harding Thu September 17, 2020
Lisa Ann (Wolf) Smith Sun September 13, 2020
James M Stephens Tue September 08, 2020
Dorothy E. Colb Thu August 27, 2020
Cheryle Wilson (Wilson) McKee Wed August 26, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Donald B Thompson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |