Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Donald B Thompson Funeral Home
PO BOX 18, 31 East Main Street
Middletown, MD 21769
Tel: 1-301-371-6070

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '20 Jun '20 May '20 Apr '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Raymond "Mac" Brian McKinnon Tue April 28, 2020
Stephen A Tyrrell Sun April 26, 2020
Bradley Richard Blumenauer Thu April 23, 2020
Paul Joseph Burdette Wed April 22, 2020
Nellie Louise (Fulk) Graham Mon April 20, 2020
Lewis Higbee Corl Fri April 17, 2020
Shirlee Ann (Wolfe) Barrack Mon April 13, 2020
John W Gaydos Sat April 11, 2020
Richard Remsberg Holter, Sr. Fri April 10, 2020
Ronald Lee Wise Sun April 05, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Donald B Thompson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |