Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Donald B Thompson Funeral Home
PO BOX 18, 31 East Main Street
Middletown, MD 21769
Tel: (301) 371-6070

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Frances Louise (Miller) Willard Tue January 16, 2018
Mary Ann (Krantz) Huffer Mon January 15, 2018
Janet Louise (Shank) Taulton Sat January 13, 2018
I. Ann (Jones) Lambert Fri January 12, 2018
Kelly Rachelle (Goad) Mayhew Wed January 10, 2018
Barbara Ann (Ropp) Sparkman Sat January 06, 2018
Betty Jane (Harshman) Wiles Thu January 04, 2018
John Calvin Summers Mon January 01, 2018
Donald Dean Keller Sat December 30, 2017
Evelyn Louise (Krom) Kee Fri December 29, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Donald B Thompson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |