Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Donald B Thompson Funeral Home
PO BOX 18, 31 East Main Street
Middletown, MD 21769
Tel: (301) 371-6070

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Downye Smith Thu February 04, 2016
Eva (Ogren) Bostick Wed February 03, 2016
Virginia (Horine) Harris Tue January 26, 2016
Michael Jefferson Coberly Sat January 23, 2016
Jason Alan Lewis Fri January 22, 2016
Debra Ellen (Adcock) Fisher Wed January 20, 2016
Cecil Kefauver Holter Jr Tue January 19, 2016
Mary Louise Hansen Fri January 15, 2016
Patrick Biteley Tue January 12, 2016
William Ross Clark Jr. Fri January 08, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Donald B Thompson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |