Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Donald B Thompson Funeral Home
31 E. Main St.
P.O. Box 18

Middletown, MD 21769
Tel: (301) 371-6070

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

W. Brent Blickenstaff Wed February 25, 2015
Deirdre M. Rooney Sat February 21, 2015
John Owings Warfield Jr. Tue February 17, 2015
Paul Gilbert Root Fri February 13, 2015
Daisy Palmer Thomas Tue February 03, 2015
Hariton Moschonas Sat January 31, 2015
Barbara Lee Bossard Tue January 27, 2015
Ralph Schlosser Ropp Sun January 25, 2015
Leroy A ("Sonny") Adams, Jr. Tue January 20, 2015
Maurice Shriver Ahalt Mon January 19, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Donald B Thompson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |