Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Donald B Thompson Funeral Home
31 E. Main St.
P.O. Box 18

Middletown, MD 21769
Tel: (301) 371-6070

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Raymond Joseph Lomb Tue November 04, 2014
Charles Robert Bloomfield Mon October 20, 2014
Haley Kathleen Darling Thu October 02, 2014
James Franklin Alexander Mon September 29, 2014
Olive Ingalls Rudderow Thu September 25, 2014
John Harding Sr. Tue September 23, 2014
Matthew Edward Roche Fri September 19, 2014
William Kenneth Wilson, Jr. Mon September 08, 2014
Heidi Corrine Foltz Sun September 07, 2014
Clinton E Hendricks Thu September 04, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Donald B Thompson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |