Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Donald B Thompson Funeral Home
PO BOX 18, 31 East Main Street
Middletown, MD 21769
Tel: (301) 371-6070

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Darius H Georg Sun April 15, 2018
Lantz E Carvelli Thu April 12, 2018
Phyllis Ruth (Lamb) Startzell Wed April 04, 2018
Wayne Zecher Guyton Tue April 03, 2018
Austin Toms Brandenburg Fri March 30, 2018
Lois Jean "Patsy" (Wiles) Love Thu March 22, 2018
Naomi Ruth (Becker) Marshall Tue March 13, 2018
Barbara Ann Peterson Besley Mon March 12, 2018
Ned Edward Goldsmith Sat March 10, 2018
Dorothy Crook Ellis Tue March 06, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Donald B Thompson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |