Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Donald B Thompson Funeral Home
PO BOX 18, 31 East Main Street
Middletown, MD 21769
Tel: (301) 371-6070

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John Thomas Taulton Sr Mon November 13, 2017
D Robert Fulton Fri November 10, 2017
Frances P (Palmer) Blickenstaff Sun November 05, 2017
Catherine B (Tracey) Wilson Sat November 04, 2017
Betty G (Main) Renn Sat October 28, 2017
Alex "Boots" Sullivan Tue October 24, 2017
David Oscar Babington Fri October 20, 2017
Joan Marie Baker Thu October 19, 2017
Naomi F (Schroyer) Moser Tue October 17, 2017
Patricia Rebecca (Harshman) Guyton Mon October 16, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Donald B Thompson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |